Benefit: Adding this button enables more efficient logging and evaluation of work that has been completed.

screenshot of work order confirmation page

When a staff user with work order edit creates and assigns a new work order, a button is now displayed to enable them to complete and close the work order at the same time. This button brings up the complete and close page, which includes completion details as well as the quality of work rating.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami